Yhteystiedot

Eurotec Oy

Linkkikatu 12
21100 Naantali
Puh: 020 769 8800
Fax: 020 769 8819
eurotec@eurotec.fi

Myynti

Anssi Tiira
Toimitusjohtaja

Levyntyöstö- ja CNC-koneet

Puh. 0400 867 115

Sähköposti: anssi.tiira@eurotec.fi

Veijo Jaakkola
Aluemyyntipäällikkö

Keski- ja Pohjois-Pohjanmaa sekä Pohjois-Suomi

Puh. 0400 382 995

Sähköposti: veijo.jaakkola@eurotec.fi

Heikki Koskinen
Aluemyyntipäällikkö

Kaakkois- ja Itä-Suomi

Puh. 040 558 8175

Sähköposti: heikki.koskinen@eurotec.fi

Tapani Jaakkola
Tuotepäällikkö

Puh. 040 934 5300

Sähköposti: tapani.jaakkola@eurotec.fi

Varaosat ja huolto

Tero Röning
Varaosat

Puh. 040 554 6788

Sähköposti: tero.roning@eurotec.fi

Lasse Julin
Huolto

Puh. 0400 595 549

Sähköposti: lasse.julin@eurotec.fi

Antti Pesonen
Huolto

Puh. 040 521 3720

Sähköposti: antti.pesonen@eurotec.fi

Jarno Seppänen
Huolto

Puh. 020 769 8800

Sähköposti: eurotec@eurotec.fi

Hallinto

Anssi Tiira
Toimitusjohtaja

Puh. 0400 867 115
Sähköposti: anssi.tiira@eurotec.fi

Lea Tiira

Puh. 040 765 0155
Sähköposti: lea.tiira@eurotec.fi

Tiina Oja

Puh. 020 769 8800
Sähköposti: tiina.oja@eurotec.fi

Yhteydenottolomake